board members


Seana-Lee Coolbaugh

Vice President

Tessa Salter

Secretary / Treasurer

Marla Smith

Umpire in Chief

Shawna Stahl

Director of Baseball Operations

Rod McLean

Cranbrook Minor Ball Association

P.O Box 716

Cranbrook, BC

V1C 4J2

If you have a general question about Cranbrook Minor Baseball Association, please feel free to fill out the form below and a board member will be in contact with you.